Shows Coming Up

Here are is the link to the show coming up with their dates and times:

9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 7 AM Pacific, 8 AM Mountain, 3 PM UK, 4 PM France, Germany, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary

To Call the Show in the US (323) 870-4607 or Internationally +1 (323) 870-4607

Today’s show we cover Psalm Five and will be reading the discourse given by Saint Augustine of Hippo, it is on The Reward of Life Everlasting, so it will be it’s own episode, as all the other episodes on the Psalms have been.

To listen, Click Ordo Militaris Radio Live

Advertisements